Coming attractions – Videos, emails, and special guests

Extra!  Extra!  Read all about it!  Step right up and read it here first, folks.  There are some really big things in the works that’ll add content to this blog, the likes of which have never been seen!

First and foremost, I will soon be embedding my first wonderfully corny video to the blog.  Some of you have an inside line and already know what you can look forward to.  For the rest of you, I assure you, there will be a cheese factor jammed into 18 seconds of unadulterated awesomeness that you could never have imagined. 

Secondly, the simplytoocomplex email address is up and running.  I will link to it later in the post, and will try to get a widget up on the sidebar soon for easy access.  Feel free to send all of your questions, comments, and suggestions here and I will do my very best to reply to each and every one of you.

Lastly, and certainly more important, with the approach of the 1,000th hit on my site, I have reached out and will have a guest writer to mark such a tremendous occasion.  None other than Lorenzo Lamas will be writing a post in the very near future to commemorate the virtual foot traffic of 1,000 people.  You read that right, the Renegade himself will be contributing to my little known slice of heaven in the cloud.  (Can anybody tell me why “cloud” is the new techie buzzword?) 

Finally, and definitely most important still, it is imperative that you notice the date of this post.  April Fool’s Day, suckers!!  I got you all so good – you should’ve seen all of your faces!  Man, you must be so embarrassed right now!  Now, not all of this post is baloney, but I will leave it up to you to determine the truthfulness behind each little nugget of information.  And I would certainly be interested in having a guest writer for the 1,000th hit.  If you feel like you have something to say and want to get involved, then leave me a comment below or send me an email with your thoughts/ideas and we’ll see if we can work something out.  Until next time, you gullible goose.

Thank you, that is all.

Leave a Reply

